About Wayland

Name Wayland
List address wayland-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Derek Foreman <derekf@osg.samsung.com>
Giulio Camuffo <giuliocamuffo@gmail.com>
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail.com>
Bill Spitzak <spitzak@gmail.com>
Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net>
Jonas Ã…dahl <jadahl@gmail.com>
Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com>
FORT David <contact@hardening-consulting.com>
Dawid Gajownik <gajownik@gmail.com>
Nobuhiko Tanibata <ntanibata@jp.adit-jv.com>
Bryce Harrington <bryce@osg.samsung.com>
Quentin Glidic <sardemff7+wayland@sardemff7.net>
Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
pw-git-hook <>
Patches 5885 (+ 57 archived)
Series 1357
Website http://wayland.freedesktop.org