About Piglit

Name Piglit
List address piglit@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Francisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Paul Berry <stereotype441@gmail.com>
Anuj Phogat <anuj.phogat@gmail.com>
Jordan Justen <jljusten@gmail.com>
Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com>
Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mark Mueller <MarkKMueller@gmail.com>
Ian Romanick <idr@freedesktop.org>
Dylan Baker <baker.dylan.c@gmail.com>
Tom Stellard <tom@stellard.net>
Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz>
Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
Topi Pohjolainen <topi.pohjolainen@intel.com>
Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Marek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Thomas Helland <thomashelland90@gmail.com>
Timothy Arceri <t_arceri@yahoo.com.au>
Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net>
Laura Ekstrand <laura@jlekstrand.net>
Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Nanley Chery <nanleychery@gmail.com>
Antia Puentes <apuentes@igalia.com>
Samuel Iglesias Gonsálvez <siglesias@igalia.com>
Carl Worth <cworth@cworth.org>
Dave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
pw-git-hook <>
mupuf <>
Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
Patches 6841 (+ 1578 archived)
Series 1532
Website http://piglit.freedesktop.org/