About libdrm - Intel

Name libdrm - Intel
List address intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Dave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <conselvan2@gmail.com>
Fi Jenkins <tomi.p.sarvela@intel.com>
Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
Ville Syrjala <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Matt Roper <matthew.d.roper@intel.com>
Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Kimmo Nikkanen <knikkane@gmail.com>
Maarten Lankhorst <bugs@mblankhorst.nl>
pw-git-hook <>
mupuf <>
Patches 85 (+ 7 archived)
Series 28
Source Code Web Interface http://cgit.freedesktop.org/mesa/drm/