About IGT (deprecated)

Name IGT (deprecated)
List address intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
pw-git-hook <>
Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@gmail.com>
Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <conselvan2@gmail.com>
Thomas Wood <thomas.wood@intel.com>
mupuf <>
Marta Löfstedt <marta.lofstedt@intel.com>
Michał Winiarski <michal.winiarski@intel.com>
Matt Roper <matthew.d.roper@intel.com>
Ville Syrjala <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Fi Jenkins <tomi.p.sarvela@intel.com>
Cezar Burlacu <cezar.burlacu@intel.com>
Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@intel.com>
Maarten Lankhorst <bugs@mblankhorst.nl>
Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Kimmo Nikkanen <knikkane@gmail.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dhinakaran Pandiyan <dhinakaran.pandiyan@intel.com>
jsaarinen <>
Arkadiusz Hiler <arkadiusz.hiler@intel.com>
James Ausmus <james.ausmus@intel.com>
Patches 3666 (+ 757 archived)
Series 1146
Source Code Web Interface http://cgit.freedesktop.org/drm/igt-gpu-tools/