About Intel GFX

Name Intel GFX
List address intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Paulo Zanoni <przanoni@gmail.com>
Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net>
Belen Barros Pena <belen.barros.pena@intel.com>
Damien Lespiau <damien.lespiau@intel.com>
Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Dave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com>
Cezar Burlacu <cezar.burlacu@intel.com>
Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <conselvan2@gmail.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Mika Kahola <mika.kahola@intel.com>
James Ausmus <james.ausmus@intel.com>
Fi Jenkins <tomi.p.sarvela@intel.com>
Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
Ville Syrjala <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Matt Roper <matthew.d.roper@intel.com>
Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Kimmo Nikkanen <knikkane@gmail.com>
Maarten Lankhorst <bugs@mblankhorst.nl>
pw-git-hook <>
jsaarinen <>
Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Marta Löfstedt <marta.lofstedt@intel.com>
Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@gmail.com>
Arkadiusz Hiler <arkadiusz.hiler@intel.com>
mupuf <>
Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@intel.com>
Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
Patches 32072 (+ 10457 archived)
Series 6460
Website https://01.org/linuxgraphics/
Source Code Web Interface http://cgit.freedesktop.org/drm-intel/