About Intel GFX - Try Bot

Name Intel GFX - Try Bot
List address intel-gfx-trybot@lists.freedesktop.org
Maintainers Cezar Burlacu <cezar.burlacu@intel.com>
Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <conselvan2@gmail.com>
Mika Kahola <mika.kahola@intel.com>
James Ausmus <james.ausmus@intel.com>
Fi Jenkins <tomi.p.sarvela@intel.com>
Petri Latvala <petri.latvala@intel.com>
Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com>
Kimmo Nikkanen <knikkane@gmail.com>
Maarten Lankhorst <bugs@mblankhorst.nl>
jsaarinen <>
Imre Deak <imre.deak@intel.com>
Marta Löfstedt <marta.lofstedt@intel.com>
Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@gmail.com>
Arkadiusz Hiler <arkadiusz.hiler@intel.com>
mupuf <>
Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@intel.com>
Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@intel.com>
Dhinakaran Pandiyan <dhinakaran.pandiyan@intel.com>
Patches 47597 (+ 2 archived)
Series 3288