About X.org

Name X.org
List address xorg-devel@lists.x.org
Maintainers Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com>
Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Alan Coopersmith <alan.coopersmith@oracle.com>
Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Git Robot <sitewranglers@lists.freedesktop.org>
Daniel Stone <daniel@fooishbar.org>
pw-git-hook <>
Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
Michel Dänzer <michel@daenzer.net>
Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
Hans De Goede <jwrdegoede@fedoraproject.org>
Patches 11739 (+ 7157 archived)
Series 1594
Website http://www.x.org/
Source Code Manager URL http://cgit.freedesktop.org/xorg/