[Spice-devel,01/10] syntax-check: Add missing AUTHORS

Submitted by Christophe Fergeau on Oct. 7, 2015, 4:45 p.m.

Details

Message ID 1444236317-8500-2-git-send-email-cfergeau@redhat.com
State New
Headers show

Not browsing as part of any series.

Commit Message

Christophe Fergeau Oct. 7, 2015, 4:45 p.m.
---
 .mailmap |  8 ++++++--
 AUTHORS  | 26 +++++++++++++++++++++-----
 2 files changed, 27 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4daed49..4a68752 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@ 
 <agilboa@redhat.com> <agilboa@agilboa.usersys.redhat.com>
-<cfergeau@redhat.com> <cfergeau@gmail.com>
-<yhalperi@redhat.com> <yhalperi@yhalperi.tlv.redhat.com>
+<alevy@redhat.com> <alon@pobox.com>
 <alexl@redhat.com> <Larsson@.(none)>
+<cfergeau@redhat.com> <cfergeau@gmail.com>
+<david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> <dgibson@redhat.com>
+<fabiano@fidencio.org> <fidencio@redhat.com>
+<marcandre.lureau@redhat.com> <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
 <nshalman@elys.com> <nshalman-github@elys.com>
+<yhalperi@redhat.com> <yhalperi@yhalperi.tlv.redhat.com>
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a516469..de6d8a9 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -3,42 +3,58 @@ 
 
 The current active Spice maintainers are
 
-    Alon Levy <alevy@redhat.com>
     Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
-    Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
-    Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
+    Frediano Ziglio <fziglio@redhat.com>
+    Jonathon Jongsma <jjongsma@redhat.com>
     Uri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>
-    Yonit Halperin <yhalperi@redhat.com>
 
 Previous Spice maintainers were
 
+    Alon Levy <alevy@redhat.com>
+    Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
     Izik Eidus <ieidus@redhat.com>
+    Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
     Yaniv Kamay <ykamay@redhat.com> (Original project author)
+    Yonit Halperin <yhalperi@redhat.com>
 
 Patches also contributed by
 
     Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
+    Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
     Andrew Eikum <aeikum@codeweavers.com>
     Aric Stewart <aric@codeweavers.com>
     Arnon Gilboa <agilboa@redhat.com>
+    Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com>
+    소병철 <byungchul.so@samsung.com>
+    Cédric Bosdonnat <cbosdonnat@suse.com>
+    Christian Ruppert <idl0r@qasl.de>
+    Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com>
     Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
     Dan Kenigsberg <danken@redhat.com>
     Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
     David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
+    David Jaša <djasa@redhat.com>
+    Dunrong Huang <riegamaths@gmail.com>
     Erlon Cruz <erlon.cruz@br.flextronics.com>
     Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
-    Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
+    Francois Gouget <fgouget@codeweavers.com>
     Gal Hammer <ghammer@redhat.com>
     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
+    Javier Celaya <javier.celaya@flexvm.es>
+    Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
     Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
     Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
     Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
     Nahum Shalman <nshalman@elys.com>
     Nikolay Orlyuk <virkony@gmail.com>
+    Pavel Grunt <pgrunt@redhat.com>
     Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
+    Sandy Stutsman <sstutsma@redhat.com>
     Søren Sandmann Pedersen <ssp@redhat.com>
     Thomas Tyminski <thomast@cs.tu-berlin.de>
     Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
+    Victor Toso <victortoso@redhat.com>
+    Wang Qiang <wangqiang.hunan@gmail.com>
     Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
     Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>