MAINTAINERS: Update my email address

Submitted by Maxime Ripard on July 18, 2019, 7:24 p.m.

Details

Message ID 20190718192455.31244-1-maxime.ripard@bootlin.com
State New
Headers show
Series "MAINTAINERS: Update my email address" ( rev: 1 ) in DRI devel

Not browsing as part of any series.

Commit Message

Maxime Ripard July 18, 2019, 7:24 p.m.
Use my kernel.org address instead of the bootlin one.

Signed-off-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
---
 .mailmap    |  2 ++
 MAINTAINERS | 10 +++++-----
 2 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 5 deletions(-)

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0fef932de3db..509d258a9e77 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -157,6 +157,8 @@  Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.co
 Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
 Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
 Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
+Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
 Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
 Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
 Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6743ce648118..0f9e0c458717 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -683,7 +683,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/crypto/sunxi-ss/
 
 ALLWINNER VPU DRIVER
-M:	Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 M:	Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
@@ -1408,7 +1408,7 @@  S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/clk/sunxi/
 
 ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
-M:	Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 M:	Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
@@ -3573,7 +3573,7 @@  F:	Documentation/filesystems/caching/cachefiles.txt
 F:	fs/cachefiles/
 
 CADENCE MIPI-CSI2 BRIDGES
-M:	Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 L:	linux-media@vger.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/cdns,*.txt
@@ -5291,7 +5291,7 @@  F:	include/linux/vga*
 
 DRM DRIVERS AND MISC GPU PATCHES
 M:	Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
-M:	Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 M:	Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
 W:	https://01.org/linuxgraphics/gfx-docs/maintainer-tools/drm-misc.html
 S:	Maintained
@@ -5304,7 +5304,7 @@  F:	include/uapi/drm/drm*
 F:	include/linux/vga*
 
 DRM DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER A10
-M:	Maxime Ripard  <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
+M:	Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
 L:	dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	drivers/gpu/drm/sun4i/

Comments