[v1,07/11] drm: direct include of drm.h in drm_gem_shmem_helper.c

Submitted by Sam Ravnborg on July 18, 2019, 4:15 p.m.

Details

Message ID 20190718161507.2047-8-sam@ravnborg.org
State New
Headers show
Series "drm: header maintenance" ( rev: 1 ) in DRI devel

Not browsing as part of any series.

Commit Message

Sam Ravnborg July 18, 2019, 4:15 p.m.
Do not rely on including drm.h from drm_file.h,
as the include in drm_file.h will be dropped.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Cc: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
---
 drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
index 472ea5d81f82..2f64667ac805 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ 
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
 
+#include <drm/drm.h>
 #include <drm/drm_device.h>
 #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
 #include <drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.h>

Comments

On Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 06:15:03PM +0200, Sam Ravnborg wrote:
> Do not rely on including drm.h from drm_file.h,
> as the include in drm_file.h will be dropped.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>

Reviewed-by: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>

> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
> Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
> Cc: Thomas Zimmermann <tzimmermann@suse.de>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
> ---
>  drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
> index 472ea5d81f82..2f64667ac805 100644
> --- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
> +++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.c
> @@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
>  #include <linux/slab.h>
>  #include <linux/vmalloc.h>
>  
> +#include <drm/drm.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_device.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_drv.h>
>  #include <drm/drm_gem_shmem_helper.h>
> -- 
> 2.20.1
>