[Spice-devel,03/11] syntax-check: update AUTHORS

Submitted by Uri Lublin on July 17, 2013, 2:04 p.m.

Details

Message ID 1374069861-22750-3-git-send-email-uril@redhat.com
State New
Headers show

Not browsing as part of any series.

Commit Message

Uri Lublin July 17, 2013, 2:04 p.m.
---
 AUTHORS | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

Patch hide | download patch | download mbox

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 230387e..a516469 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,22 +18,28 @@  Previous Spice maintainers were
 Patches also contributed by

     Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
+    Andrew Eikum <aeikum@codeweavers.com>
     Aric Stewart <aric@codeweavers.com>
     Arnon Gilboa <agilboa@redhat.com>
     Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
     Dan Kenigsberg <danken@redhat.com>
     Dan McGee <dpmcgee@gmail.com>
+    David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
     Erlon Cruz <erlon.cruz@br.flextronics.com>
     Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org>
+    Jeremy White <jwhite@codeweavers.com>
     Gal Hammer <ghammer@redhat.com>
     Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
     Jürg Billeter <j@bitron.ch>
     Liang Guo <bluestonechina@gmail.com>
     Michael Tokarev <mjt@tls.msk.ru>
     Nahum Shalman <nshalman@elys.com>
+    Nikolay Orlyuk <virkony@gmail.com>
+    Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com>
     Søren Sandmann Pedersen <ssp@redhat.com>
     Thomas Tyminski <thomast@cs.tu-berlin.de>
     Tiziano Mueller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
+    Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
     Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>

    ....send patches to get your name here...